M▲gic Potions [WTS63]

by Various

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

1.
2.
3.
boundary 04:52
4.
CΛvs†Їc 03:39
5.
AMY 04:40
6.
Ungodly 03:45
7.
8.
Worship 04:02
9.
10.
11.
12.
Chasing 03:38
13.
14.
Atlantis 05:05
15.
16.
17.
18.
Rush 03:31
19.
C0DEN4ME 03:32
20.
Martenot 04:59
21.
22.
23.
Divinorum 04:11
24.
25.
26.
27.
Disturb 04:04
28.
Lost Path 06:26
29.
30.
31.

about

Available for FREE DOWNLOAD in:
archive.org/details/v-a-magic-potions
(for download tracks individually)

Follow to Witch Spectra on facebook:
www.facebook.com/witch.spectra/

This is a various artist compilation on Witch House, witchwave, dark experimental and other slow beat spooky genres.

credits

released March 22, 2019

Compiled, cover artwork design: Sábila Orbe.
model: Mist Spectra. Each track composed by each artist.
Links:

- Anotherxnother: soundcloud.com/xnotheranxther/tracks
- Insatiable Void: insatiablevoid.bandcamp.com
- Ma-gø: soundcloud.com/illia-ferno/tracks
- The Wizard: soundcloud.com/thewizardofnoise
- BΛNMΛSKIM: bandcamp.com/search?q=B%CE%9BNM%CE%9BSKIM
- Sa†anic Hispanic: soundcloud.com/satanichispanic
- ŁɎᵾɃȺ: lyuba.bandcamp.com
- Aviatrix on Fire: aviatrixonfire.bandcamp.com
- knife plvy: soundcloud.com/knifeplay666/tracks
- Humanfobia: humanfobia-official.bandcamp.com
- Alex Shinkareff: alex-shinkareff.bandcamp.com
- G Bus: soundcloud.com/gbusbeat
- Dedalos: dedalosmusic.bandcamp.com
- Gerda Orden: soundcloud.com/user-718423981-763514971
- Filmy Ghost: filmyghost-humanfobia-doppelganger.bandcamp.com
- フッチボイキャプテン: www.youtube.com/channel/UCQZ4M7YVPuC5Eq7ElkpRArA/videos
- Corvx de Timor: benarpmusic.bandcamp.com
- ▲̵͔͝ : soundcloud.com/psiham
- A G A S S E: soundcloud.com/agassebeats/tracks
- Oblivion Cycle: soundcloud.com/oblivioncycle
- Jupiter: soundcloud.com/jup1t3r666
- Kinsâme: hearthis.at/nf3vqqbr/
- C∆VΩM ∆Ϯ≡Я: soundcloud.com/user-897538214-690035711
- Ŋȣӄŧiᶂѯr̥: noxterrorem.bandcamp.com
- INTERDIT: soundcloud.com/interdit-1/
- Bleaeck: bleaeckrecords.bandcamp.com
- Bloody Blue: bloodyblue.bandcamp.com
- Dreaming in Spanda: dreaminginspanda.bandcamp.com
- Reberhead: reberhead.bandcamp.com
- Wilfried Hanrath: wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com
- spe̸ctral_dynamics: soundcloud.com/spectraldynamics/tracks

license

tags

about

Witch Spectra Rancagua, Chile

IF APPEARS 999 PRIZE IS DUE TO WE REACH THE DOWNLOAD FREE LIMIT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD FROM THE ALTERNATIVE LINK IN DESCRIPTION.
FOR VISUALIZE THE ALBUMS DON'T USE THE MOBILE APP.
Sub-Netlabel of Cian Orbe. Exclusive for Dark Vaporwave, Crypt Hop, DragWitch genres. Created by Sábila Orbe & Mist Spectra.
All Releases are under CC License (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)
... more

contact / help

Contact Witch Spectra

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like M▲gic Potions [WTS63], you may also like: